Nemesis Contest Update

 

Yknow that one post I made about entering the the Yandere Simulator Nemesis art contest? Well, I didn’t win or get an honorable mention. I can’t really say that I’m surprized since I couldn’t add the amount of details or the professional quality that the other art entries had because they had a digital drawing tablet. But I will say that I’m happy for the other winners and that their talents were recognized. There were quite a few spectacular entries that had my jaw hanging open.

So that’s all I really had to say for now. Didn’t want to leave people wondering what happened to my art entry. Thank you for taking your time to read this silly little post!

~Felicity Annora.

One thought on “Nemesis Contest Update

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

ashersmiles.wordpress.com/

Just a place to share my crafty endeavors, my faith, and the love of my handsome duo.

A Writer's Life

An island in the midst of the cyberspace sea

Rosedale Arts

Art | Story | Stuff

