It seems like more and more people nowadays are starting to get the traveling bug. As for me, I have a traveling bug infestation. I’m itching to go see the world and experience new things. (Doesn’t that sentence go wonderfully with the bug infestation visual?)

So like I said in the title, here are some of the places I want to go to and my reasons why.

 

1.) Ireland.

I have Irish blood in my veins, and watching some of the scenery in jacksepticeye’s blogs does not help my want to visit at all. Ireland is also cool and rainy most of the time, so I have a feeling that I would really enjoy it there.

ireland-sightseeing

 

2.) Scotland.

I also have some of that Scotsman blood running through me as well, and once again, seeing pictures of the rural areas take my breath away.

glenroe

 

3.) New Zealand.

They filmed Lord Of The Rings there. Not to mention I’m a fan of moutains. A leasurely hike through New Zealand sounds like quite the adventure.

Bilbo Adventure gif.gif

 

4.) Japan.

There’s been something drawing me to Japan for awhile now, and the animes that I’ve gotten into only further pique my interest. I had also just recently watched fun Youtubers of mine that I follow, and they had gone for a hike to Aokigahara Forest (A.K.A, the famous Suicide Forest) which was absolutely stunning.

japan-mt-fuji

(The youtubers were akidearest and The Anime Man if you were interested- but they aren’t exactly kid friendly. Ye have been warned)

 

This was going to be a bigger list, but I got lazy. So I’m just going to make a part 2 to this sometime in the future when I don’t know what else to put out for my followers or as an apology post for not updating in a long time.

I appreciate you taking time out of your day to read this (pathetic) post. Thanks for visiting!

 

~Felicity Annora.

