Ciel Phantomhive’s Song- (fan wrote)

I don’t know what on earth to write,
Existing is my plight.
My butler Sebastian told me to try to make it rhyme.
I’m just wasting my time.
I don’t know how to climb.
This desk is covered with grime.
Sebastian’s deserts are sublime.
Now he tells me to change it up.
I have tea in my cup.
This is ridiculous-
How meticulous.
Chef says I could rap-
Quite honestly, I don’t give a crap.
I think I might need a nap.
If this foolishness keeps up, I might snap.
Thank god, Sebastian says I can stop.
Oh wait, just one more word- lollipop.

(I seriously loved writing this! Ciel is so bored with everything. xD)

 

~Felicity Annora.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

ashersmiles.wordpress.com/

Just a place to share my crafty endeavors, my faith, and the love of my handsome duo.

A Writer's Life

An island in the midst of the cyberspace sea

Rosedale Arts

Art | Story | Stuff

